Contact

City Of Buffalo Contact List

Administration
Phone 763-682-1181
Fax 763-682-6376
Administrator Merton Auger 763-684-5406 merton.auger@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Assistant Administrator Laureen Bodin 763-684-5404 laureen.bodin@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Planning and Development Coordinator Jennifer Nash 763-684-5407 jennifer.nash@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Finance Officer MaryJo Stubstad 763-684-5409 maryjo.stubstad@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Information Technology Coordinator Merton Auger 763-684-5406 merton.auger@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Engineering/GIS Technician Craig Boeve 763-684-5414 craig.boeve@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Airport
Airport Manager Chris Fredrick 763-682-0296 chris.fredrick@ci.buffalo.mn.us
BWIG/QUANTUM Connect
Helpdesk/Sales Support 763-684-5423 support@bwig.net
Community Center
Director Suzanne Kolbinger 763-682-6036 Suzanne.kolbinger@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Fire Department
Fire Department Emergency 911
Fire Chief John Harnois 763-238-5415 firechief@ci.buffalo.mn.us  or john.harnois@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Library
Manager Amy Wittmann 763-682-2753 amyw@grrl.lib.mn.us
Buffalo Wine & Spirits Liquor Stores
Manager Jason Swanson 763-682-2234 jason.swanson@ci.buffalo.mn.us
LOCATIONS ADDRESS PHONE HOURS (Closed Sundays)
Highway Store  621 Highway 55 E. 763-682-2234 Mon-Sat 9am-10pm
Downtown Store 122 1st St. S. 763-682-1138 Mon-Thu 10am-6pm, Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Parks & Recreation
Director Lee Ryan 763-682-4132 lee.ryan@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Parkshore Pavilion 763-682-4590  Open June through Labor DayWeekends 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Weekdays 3 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Voice message system available after hours

763-682-0296  Mon-Fri 8 a.m – 3 p.m.
Police Department
Police Department 763-682-5976
Police Emergency 911
Fax 763-684-5444
Officer Response 763-682-7600
Chief of Police Pat Budke 763-682-5976 pat.budke@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Utilities
Billing Coordinator Andy Marquette 763-682-1001 andy.marquette@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Electric
Electric Director Joseph Steffel 763-682-5370 joseph.steffel@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Line Foreman Terry Nelson 763-682-1001 terry.nelson@ci.buffalo.mn.us
EMERGENCY On-Call 763-682-1001
Water Plant
Water Plant 763-682-4040 cara.hesse@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Chief Water Operator Cara Hesse 763-684-5432 cara.hesse@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Emergency On-Call 763-238-5026
Wastewater Treatment Facility
Chief Operator Dave Keller 763-682-1182 dave.keller@ci.buffalo.mn.us
Emergency On-Call 763-238-5026
Wild Marsh Golf Course
Manager Eric Ritter 763-682-4476 eritter@wildmarsh.com
Emergency On-Call 763-238-9902
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.